Geen categorie

Lush Fairly Traded Honey Shampoo

Today I have a review for you about this shampoo I bought at Lush the other day. I told the saleswoman that I was searching for a shampoo that feeds your hair and makes it voluminous and beautiful. The saleswoman advised me this shampoo and I was very excited to go and test it.

20170326_095352.jpg

As the bottle says the shampoo is made of honey. The shampoo is pretty thick , but the smell is great. At least when you love the smell of honey. After washing my hair with the shampoo ,my hair was nice and voluminous and easy to make it curly with just the towel.   It does take a lot of work to get all of it out of your hair.                                                             After two days my hair still smelled like honey and was still very voluminous.

 

I give the shampoo 4.5/5 stars. If the bottle is done I might consider to rebuy it.

Geef een reactie

